New Hampshire Employment Specialists

Jayme Putnam, On Demand Employment Specialist

(603) 540-3356 | jputnam@pluscompany.org 

Dave Laine, Employment Specialist

(603) 889-0652 ext. 123 | dlaine@pluscompany.org


Massachusetts Employment Specialists

Donna Jarry, Employment Specialist

(978) 689-8829 | djarry@pluscompany.org

Mike Flynn, Employment Specialist

(978) 866-0260 | mflynn@pluscompany.org


New Hampshire Career Training

Liz Wood, Manager of Career Training

(603) 889-0652 ext. 155 | lwood@pluscompany.org 


Career Assessment Program

Vince Kelly, Program Developer

(603) 889-0652 ext. 141 | vkelly@pluscompany.org

Debora Harvey, Program Developer

(603) 889-0652 ext. 135 | dharvey@pluscompany.org | LinkedIn Profile


All Massachusetts Sector-Based Training Programs (STRIDE and Retail Program)

Missy Giandomenico, Director, MA. Vocational Services

(978) 640-3936 | mgiandomenico@pluscompany.org


Project SEARCH at St. Joseph Hospital

Jamie Gregoire, Project SEARCH Coordinator

(603) 882-3000 ext. 64402 | jgregoire@pluscompany.org


Maggie Hinkle, Director of Career and Business Services

(603) 889-0652 ext. 117 | mhinkle@pluscompany